About Yoho

        Management Team

        Location:Home >> About Yoho >> Management Team


        Dennis Qin

        Managing Director

        E-mail: dennis.qin@yohohangers.com

        Mobile: +86 135 0773 4393

         

        Phyllis Gao 

        Finance Supervisor

        E-mail: phyllis@yohohangers.com

        Mobile: +86 186 7739 7743

         

        Amy Jiang


        QC Manager

        E-mail: amy.jiang@yohohangers.com

        Mobile: +86 188 1398 2562



        Eva Qin


        Sales Representative

        E-mail: eva@yohohangers.com

        Mobile: +86 182 9002 9475



        Tony Qin


        Sales Representative

        E-mail: tony@yohohangers.com

        Mobile: +86 185 9323 5981



        Amy Mao


        Sales Merchandiser

        E-mail: amy@yohohangers.com

        Mobile: +86 159 7740 4910




        YOHO -- YOur Hangers Oasis-- We are ready to serve you.

        Copyright © 20122020 Guilin Yoho Co., Ltd
        思思久久99热只有频精品66